The Team

Board of Directors


Keith Walatka, President
Pastor, Riverside Church


Ryan Roeder, Vice President
Associate Professor, University of Notre Dame


Sue Lovaas, Treasurer
Therapist, Family Focus, Inc.


Jeremy McClements, Secretary
Associate, CBRE

Advisory Team

Bill Barna
Retired, South Bend Community School Corporation

Amy Houghtaling
Director, Help With Love

David Fishbaugh
Dentist/Owner, North Point Pediatric Dentistry

Blair Flemming
Detective Sergeant, South Bend Police Department

Nick Garcia
Retired, UPS

Tracey Hill
Resident/Business Owner, Hills Home Improvement

Consuella Hopkins
Owner/Accountant, Consuellas Accounting & Tax Services

Meredith Huber
South Bend Roller Derby

Adrianne Hurt
Secretary, Brown Intermediate Center

Nancy Jacobson-Reighter
Family and Community School Specialist, Coquillard Primary Center

LeRoy King
Director, Monroe Circle Community Center

Rebecca Ruvalcaba
Community Member/Former Director, La Casa De Amistad